الهجرة

هجرة الأعمال في شركة محامي بليكووتر (Blakewater)

يقدِّم قسم ممارسة الهجرة لدينا مشورة متخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من الأفراد ذوي الملاءة العالية، والعملاء الخاصين وعملاء الشركات في مجال الهجرة الشخصية وهجرة الأعمال.

نقدِّم المشورة حول جميع جوانب الهجرة في المملكة المتحدة، والحصول على الجنسية والحقوق الأوروبية في حرية التنقل، ونقدم إرشادات وتوجيهات واضحة وعملية لنخفف عنك الارتباك والإحباط الذي قد يسببه غالباً نظام الهجرة المُعقّد. نقوم بإدارة العملية من البداية إلى النهاية، ونقدم خدمة شاملة وموثوقة مصممة لتحقيق نتيجة ناجحة.

نحن نتعامل بشكل منتظم مع قسم التأشيرات والهجرة في وزارة الداخلية هنا في المملكة المتحدة وكذلك مع السفارات والقنصليات البريطانية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ونساعد العملاء على تقديم طلبات للنظر فيها في نفس اليوم ودون إخطار مُسبق.

business-immigration

يمكننا أن نساعدك في الإبحار في متاهة قانون الهجرة إلى المملكة المتحدة.

investors

خبرتنا الكبيرة وفهمنا العميق لمختلف الإجراءات والسياسات في نظام الهجرة يمكننا من تسريع أمور عملائنا بسلاسة وكفاءة في المملكة المتحدة.

سواء كنتَ من الأفراد ذوي الملاءة العالية تسعى للحصول على الفئة 1 و2 من التأشيرات، أو من الأفراد الذين يسعون لإقامة عمل تجاري في المملكة المتحدة، فإننا نقدم عملية استراتيجية كاملة، مما يتيح لعملائنا إمكانية الوصول إلى مجالات أخرى من الخدمات القانونية لدينا بما في ذلك المشورة التجارية وقانون التوظيف (العمل) ونقل الملكية.

لمزيد من المعلومات عن خدمات الهجرة لدينا اتصل بأحد أعضاء فريقنا اليوم.


“تمتلك المملكة المتحدة تاريخاً غنياً من الاستثمار الأجنبي الذي يضم أحد أكبر الاقتصادات في العالم بمجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات الاستثمارية من علم الحياة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات إلى الخدمات المالية وهندسة السيارات”

immigration

خدمات الهجرة

  • المستثمرون ورجال الأعمال (المتعهدون) (الفئة 1 والفئة 2)
  • طلبات العلاقات الأسرية (العائلية)
  • البقاء لأجل غير مُسمى والجنسية
  • طلبات تراخيص الدخول
  • تمديد التأشيرة (الفيزا)
  • لطلبات المعتمدة على النقاط لأصحاب العمل والعمال
  • البقاء لأجل غير مُسمى/ الاستيطان
  • الجنسية
  • الاستئناف
  • المراجعة الإدارية (تراخيص الدخول المعتمدة على النقاط)

Immigration

Business Immigration at Blakewater Solicitors

Our immigration practise provides specialist advice to a wide range of high net worth individuals, private clients and corporate clients on personal and business immigration.

We advise on all aspects of UK immigration, naturalisation and European rights of free movement, providing clear and practical guidance to relieve you of the confusion and frustration that the immigration system can often cause. We manage the process from start to finish, providing a thorough and reliable service designed to achieve a successful outcome.

We regularly deal with the UK Visas and Immigration Department of the Home Office here in the UK as well as with British Embassies and Consulates throughout the world. We assist clients with submitting applications for consideration on a same day basis on short notice.

business-immigration

We can help you navigate the maze that is UK immigration law

investors

With great expertise in the realm of immigration, and in-depth understanding of the various procedures and policies, our client’s matters can be expedited smoothly and efficiently through the UK immigration system.

Whether you’re a high net worth individual seeking a Tier 1 and 2 visa’s, or an individual seeking to set up a business in the UK, we offer a full strategic process, giving our clients access to other areas of our legal services, including commercial advice, employment law and conveyancing.

For more information on our immigration services, contact a member of our team today.

“The UK has a rich history of foreign investment boasting one of the biggest economies in the world with a diversity of investable industries, from life science and ICT to financial services and automotive engineering”

immigration

Immigration Services

  • Investors & Entrepreneurs (Tier 1 & Tier 2)
  • Family relationship Applications
  • Indefinite Leave to Remain & Naturalisation
  • Entry Clearance Applications
  • Visa Extensions
  • Points Based Applications for employers and workers
  • ILR/Settlement
  • Nationality
  • Appeals
  • Administrative Review (Points based Entry Clearance)